Friday, January 11, 2013

The Exquisite Quartet Anthology 2012--All together the stories worked on all together

Meg Tuite is at it again. I told you about the piece I worked on with Meg, Dena Rash Guzman and Robin Stratton last month. The anthology of all the Equisite Quartets throughout 2012 is now available.

Exquisite Quartet Anthology 2012 is the composite of 12 collaborative stories, one each month, in which Meg Tuite and three other writers write a story in succession. Writers included are: Jordan Blum, Andrea Carlisle, James Claffey, Larry O. Dean, Gay Degani, Faye Rapoport DesPres, Mary Stone Dockery, Aleathia Drehmer, Timothy Gager, Clifford Garstang, Dena Rash Guzman, Deborah Henry, Julie Innis, Linda Hedrick, Nate Jordon, Len Kuntz, Ken McPherson, Court Merrigan, Kary Nguyen, Kristine Ong Muslim, Alex Pruteanu, Joseph A.W. Quintela, Misti Rainwater-Lites, Stephen V. Ramey, Kevin Ridgeway, Leah Rogin-Roper, Linda Simoni-Wastila, Robin Stratton, Ben Tanzer, Angelle Scott, Neil Serven, Samuel Snoek-Brown and Erin Zulkoski. And 33 writers for the March AWP story. An exceptional group of writers!

The anthology rocks as much as the High Fidelity Star Trek Quartet

No comments: